CAD Software Direct
            Knowledgebase CAD Software Direct General / Software Queries SketchUp Pro

            Upgrading SketchUp Network License to SketchUp Pro 2019

            If you are a SketchUp Pro 2018 Network License user with an active Maintenance & Support plan, your license will be automatically upgraded to SketchUp 2019.
            Please see below for the process your license will go through:


            FIRSTLY - Your SketchUp Pro 2018 license is auto-upgraded to 2019
            • Your 2019 license is set to ACTIVE and remains active.
            • Your 2018 license moves from ACTIVE to ON HOLD


            THEN - When your new 2019 license is authorised on a computer for the first time:
            • Your 2018 license moves from ON HOLD to PENDING DEACTIVATION
            • At this stage, you will have access to both SketchUp 2018 and 2019


            FINALLY - 60 days after your 2019 license is authorised on a computer for the first time:
            • Your 2018 license moves from PENDING DEACTIVATION to DEACTIVATED and can no longer be used

            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0