When working with Keyshot you might find yourself needing to use your licence across a few different machines, but you can quickly lose track if you work from home, on the go, at work, at a rendering machine but Keyshot make it easy to see where your activations have been used.
Log into your
Keyshot Account and go to Devices. You'll see your three slots that Keyshot allow you to keep logged in and active, with only one being used at a time.
If you find yourself needing to free up a slot or removing a machine then simply ensure Keyshot is not currently running on that machine and click Remove Device. And that's it, Simple.
This can be done even when using a trial giving you freedom to move at any stage of your subscription.